Messages

Maxwell H. Ware

Maxwell H. Ware

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Apr 11, 2021
Hits: 55
28 mins 40 secs
Subject: Come to the Wedding Banquet Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Matthew 22
Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Hits: 54
25 mins 27 secs
Subject: The Reach of God's Love Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: John 12:12
Sun, Mar 21, 2021
Hits: 35
26 mins 27 secs
Subject: Choosing To Be Delivered Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: 2 Kings 5:13
Sun, Mar 07, 2021
Hits: 313
30 mins 16 secs
Subject: It's Time to Dream Again Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Genesis 37:5-7
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
Hits: 318
26 mins 24 secs
Subject: The Power of the Spoken Word Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Isaiah 41:10
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
Hits: 343
30 mins 25 secs
Subject: Walking In The Spirit Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: John 16:7-11
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
Hits: 66
31 mins 24 secs
Subject: The Gift of Faith Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Luke 8:24
Sun, Feb 07, 2021
Hits: 60
31 mins 24 secs
Subject: #ReadyToLove Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Revelation 2:1-6
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
Hits: 59
24 mins 57 secs
Subject: A Persevering Faith Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Matthew 9:18-24
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
Hits: 140
27 mins 45 secs
Subject: Looking Back in Order to Move Forward Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Joshua 4:4-7

FREE GUIDE! 5 Free Online Bible Study Tools for Growing Your Faith!