Messages

Maxwell H. Ware

Maxwell H. Ware

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jun 13, 2021
Hits: 107
30 mins 26 secs
Subject: The Lord's Hand is With Them Speaker: Sr, Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Esther 4:12-14,Acts 11:19-21,Luke 17:15-19
Sun, May 30, 2021
Hits: 241
25 mins 11 secs
Subject: Kingdom Principles Absent Speaker: Sr, Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Matthew 18
Sun, Apr 25, 2021
Hits: 213
30 mins 19 secs
Subject: The Sword of the Spirit Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: 1 Samuel 17
Sun, Apr 18, 2021
Hits: 127
25 mins 43 secs
Subject: Speaking the Word Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Psalm 40:7-9
Sun, Apr 11, 2021
Hits: 46
28 mins 40 secs
Subject: Come to the Wedding Banquet Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Matthew 22
Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Hits: 41
25 mins 27 secs
Subject: The Reach of God's Love Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: John 12:12
Sun, Mar 21, 2021
Hits: 30
26 mins 27 secs
Subject: Choosing To Be Delivered Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: 2 Kings 5:13
Sun, Mar 07, 2021
Hits: 300
30 mins 16 secs
Subject: It's Time to Dream Again Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Genesis 37:5-7
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
Hits: 312
26 mins 24 secs
Subject: The Power of the Spoken Word Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Isaiah 41:10
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
Hits: 324
30 mins 25 secs
Subject: Walking In The Spirit Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: John 16:7-11

FREE GUIDE! 5 Free Online Bible Study Tools for Growing Your Faith!